

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & ITS COMMITTEES

Board of Directors	Designation
Dr. Sivalinga Prasad Vasireddi	Executive Chairman
Smt. Y Prameela Rani	Independent Director
Shri. G Purnachandra Rao	Independent Director
Shri. Sanjay Dave	Independent Director
Dr. Yadagiri R Pendri	Independent Director
Shri. Harriman Vungal	Executive Director - Operations
Smt. Harita Vasireddi	Managing Director
Shri. Satya Sreenivas Neerukonda	Executive Director

Committees

Audit Committee		
Shri. G Purnachandra Rao	Chairman	
Smt. Y Prameela Rani	Member	
Shri. Sanjay Dave	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Smt. Y Prameela Rani	Chairperson	
Shri. G Purnachandra Rao	Member	
Shri. Sanjay Dave	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Shri. Sanjay Dave	Chairman	
Shri. G Purnachandra Rao	Member	
Smt. Y Prameela Rani	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Smt. Harita Vasireddi	Chairperson	
Shri. Harriman Vungal	Member	
Shri. Sanjay Dave	Chairman	